Pastor NateTV

Videos to Keep Us Connected
Mid Week Reminder – Grace & Peace Together
Grace and Peace Together

From our service on Sunday, July 19, on Philippians 1:20-22, "It is my expectation and hope that I won't be put to shame in anything. Rather, I hope with daring courage that Christ's greatness will be seen in my body..."

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, July 20, 2020
Spritual Practices – Lament
Tuesday Devotions 7/14
Tuesday Devotions 7/7
Spriritual Practices 7/2
Tuesday Devotions 6/30
Spriritual Practices 6/25
Tuesday Devotions 6/23
Tuesday Devotions 6/16
Tuesday Devotion, Revelation 21:1-5

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Renovation Update 6/10
Grace Renovations

Take a look at what's been happening inside the red doors

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Black Lives Matter

Black Lives Matter

Silence is complicity and God seeks justice. We must work to dismantle the systemic sin of racism in the world and in ourselves.

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Sunday, May 31, 2020
Emerging Issues 5/31

We are joined by Lora Fraracci, a member of the SILT Board to discuss sustainability in Iowa

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Sunday, May 31, 2020
No Matter What
Midweek Reminder - You are loved and God is with you. Always.

From our sermon on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Three Essential Things 5/14
3 Essential Things

Spiritual Practice Thursday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Stay in Love with God – Nate @ Noon 5/13
Soup and Sermon, May 13, 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, May 13, 2020
GPS Tuesday – 5/12
GPS for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday Bible Study 5/11
Monday, May 11

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, May 11, 2020
Apophatic Meditation 5/7
Spiritual Practice Thursday

This week we will be discussing and trying Apophatic Meditation

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, May 7, 2020
Do Good – Nate @ Noon 5/6
Soup and Sermon, May 6, 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, May 6, 2020
GPS 5/5
GPS for Tuesday May 5

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Monday Bible Study 5/4
Monday, May 4, 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, May 4, 2020
Lectio Divina 4/30
Lectio Divina

Spiritual Practice Thursday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, April 30, 2020
Do No Harm – Nate @ Noon 4/29
Nate at Noon, Wednesday April 29

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GPS 4/28

GPS for Tuesday April 28

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, April 28, 2020
DACA Forum 4/27
Grace DACA Forum

DACA Forum

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 27, 2020
Sermon Follow Up 4/27
Monday April 27

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 27, 2020
The Examen 4/23

Spiritual Practice Thursday - The Examen

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, April 23, 2020
Nate @ Noon 4/22
Nate at Noon

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, April 22, 2020
GPS 4/21

GPS, Tuesday April 21

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Devotions 4/20

Monday, April 20, Devotion

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 20, 2020
Soup & Sermon 4/15
Soup and Sermon - Acts 10

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Easter Monday 4/13
Easter Monday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 13, 2020
Good Friday 4/10
Good Friday

Music and readings for Good Friday (previously recorded)

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Friday, April 10, 2020
Maundy Thursday 4/9
Maundy Thursday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, April 9, 2020
Holy Wednesday, 4/8

Holy Wednesday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Holy Tuesday, 4/7

Holy Week - Tuesday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Elevator Music, 4/6

Guess what's new and ready for you the next time we gather at Grace

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 6, 2020
Holy Monday, 4/6

Holy Monday

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, April 6, 2020
4/2 Spiritual Practice Thursday – Presence

Spiritual Practice Thursday - Presence

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, April 2, 2020
Soup , Sermon & Cat 4/1

Soup and Sermon April 1 2020

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Girl with a Balloon 3/31

Tattoo Tuesday - Girl with Balloon

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spread Joy 3/30

Spread joy

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, March 30, 2020
Spiritual Practices Thursday Centering Prayer 3/26

Spiritual Practice Thursday - Centering Prayer

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, March 26, 2020
3/25 Soup & Sermon with Irene

Soup and Sermon with Irene DeMaris of Iowa IPL

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Daily Prayer & Study Guide 3/24

Guide to prayer and study Amos 5:21-24

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, March 24, 2020
General Conference Delayed 3/23

General Conference Delayed till 2021

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, March 23, 2020
Story Time with Nate 3/23

Story time with Nate

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, March 23, 2020
Digital Hymn Sing 3/22

Digital Hymn Sing (Onelicense A-727197)

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Sunday, March 22, 2020
New Beginnings 3/21

New Beginnings

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Saturday, March 21, 2020
Spiritual Practice Thursday Sabbath 3/19

Spiritual Practice Thursday - Solitude

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Thursday, March 19, 2020
General Conference Conversation 3/18

General Conference 2020 Update

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Soup & Sermon 3/18

Soup and Sermon Bible Study

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3/17 Making the Most of…

Do what you can and try to enjoy yourself too

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3/17 Daily Prayer & Study Guide

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3/16 We Know We Will Be Back
3/16 Un-Caffeinated Nate 

Posted by GraceDesMoines on Monday, March 16, 2020

Want more NateTV click on a date below to watch a past worship service.

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:28-30
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:25-27
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:23-24
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:20-22
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:15-19
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:12-14
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:9-11
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:7-8
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:3-6
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, Jun. 7, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:1-2
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Recap
Senior Spotlight
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week,
Senior Recognition Video.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Aldersgate Sunday Recap
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, May 10, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, May 3, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.