Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Day Navigation

9:00 am

Quilters

February 13 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, June 5, 2019

3700 Cottage Grove

Des Moines, 50311 United States
Find out more »
2:00 pm

Free/Low Cost Mental Health Clinic

February 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Find out more »
5:30 pm

Overeaters Anonymous

February 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Find out more »

Trustees

February 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 5:30pm

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Find out more »
6:00 pm

Church & Society

February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Find out more »

Confirmation

February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Find out more »

Grace Chimers

February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Find out more »

Lion Den

February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:00pm

Find out more »

Wolf Den

February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:00pm

Find out more »
7:00 pm

Chancel Choir

February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Find out more »

Choose Your Own Oz Rehearsal

February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 7:00pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday and Thursday, repeating until Thursday, February 21, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events