Loading Events

Events for Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Free Hot Meal

February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Free Hot Meal is served each Tuesday as part ot the Free Clinic.  All are welcome, not just clinic patients.

Find out more »

5:30 pm

Free Health Clinic Appointments

February 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Friday, June 26, 2020

Grace United Methodist Church, 3700 Cottage Grove
Des Moines, IA 50311 US
Find out more »

7:00 pm

Worship Committee

February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:00 pm

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Find out more »

Des Moines Community Orchestra

February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events