The Sunday Recap

Read/Listen/Watch What is Happening at Grace on Sunday

Click on the date below to read, listen or watch the live stream of the sermon, see the bulletin for each service, find the weekly prayer & study guide,  and other information from our Sunday worship services.

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 3:12-21
Bulletin,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 3:7-11
Bulletin,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The Sunday Recap
World Communion Sunday
Philippians 3:1-6
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:19-30
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, September 20, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:17-18
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:14-16
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2: 12-13
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:5-11
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:3-4
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 2:1-2
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:28-30
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:25-27
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:23-24
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:20-22
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:15-19
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:12-14
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:9-11
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:7-8
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:3-6
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Sunday, Jun. 7, 2020

The Sunday Recap
Philippians 1:1-2
Bulletin,
Read the Sermon,
Watch the Service,
Daily Prayer & Study Guide for the Week.

Worship Series

Philippians - Finding Joy Right Where You Are

Unapologetic

Faithful Presence

Sermon on the Mount

The Art of Neighboring

Grace Is ______